stinguished Leader



Volunteer of Excellence Pins

Cliff Williams Nicholas Brown Brenda Hoing Tonya Stafford Yolanda Bonner Rolanda Johnson Lynn Cansler

Honor Pins

Kathy Marsh Sarah Dockstadter

Outstanding Program Coordinator Award

Beth Hale Andrea Coleman

Friendraiser Award

Deborah Harris Karla Brislin

Development & Community Engagement Award

Donna Neal Dawn Lyles

Fall Product Program Awards

Fall Product Program Highest Per Girl Average – Service Unit Level Mississippi Southeast 243

Fall Product Program Highest Sales Increase – Service Unit Level Sunflower 328

Fall Product Program Highest Online Sales – Service Unit Level Tennessee South Suburban 175

Fall Product Program Highest Online Sales – Troop Level TN South Suburban SU Troop #13654

Fall Product Program Troop-to-Troop Shelby South SU Troop #10266 The President's Award

Appreciation Pins

Lindsey Weatherley Rayette Serio Schrie Duthu

Thanks Badge

Abi Rayburn

Public Relations Award

Union/Pontotoc 238 Millington/Tipton 170

Development Through Service Award

Angela Trillo

Cookie Program Awards

Cookie Program Highest Per Girl Average – Service Unit Level Crit-Ark 179

Cookie Program Highest Sales Increase – Service Unit Level Alcorn 236

Cookie Program Highest Digital Cookie Sales – Service Unit Level Germantown/Dogwood 174

Cookie Program Highest Digital Cookie Sales – Troop Level Cordova 173 Troop #10380

Cookie Program Troop-to-Troop Riverside 177 Troop #10606

Outstanding Product Sales Volunteer Award

Anita Ambrose Wendy Butler Alicia Feldman

One Heart Award

Kim Davis

Labor of Love Award

Anita and Melvin Ambrose (and family) Isabel and Robert Ragland Sarah and Robert Smith Johnny and Katrina Thrasher Robert Bailey

Goal-Getter Award (SU Team)

TN South Suburban 175 - Cathy Harper, SURC

Goal-Getter Award (Individual)

Nikki Smith, SURC - Alcorn 236 Julie Tolbert, SURC - TN North Suburban 171 Shannon Ivy, SURC - MS Central 184 Itawamba 240

Rookie of the Year SU Level

Stephanie Hill Andrea Hebert Samantha Barber Deanne Shover Chambliss Howell Alayna Needham Carrie King

Distinguished Leader

BJ Johnson Melissa Webb Tara Lesley Shannon Griggs Deborah Harris Nicole Folson

SERVICE UNIT OF THE YEAR

Mississippi Central 184

TROOP OF THE YEAR

Troop 13372 Marta Lopez-Flohr & Tyler Bryant, Co-Leaders Germantown/Dogwood 174

Helping Hand Award

Cowan Hunter Jean Ann McBride

Gayle Hurt Claire Bradley

Stand Beside Her Award

Troop 13804 - Susan Hubbard, Co-Leader Troop 13351 - Sandra House, Co-Leader

Retention Award

Germantown/Dogwood 174 Kimmer Plunk, Service Unit

Growth Award (SU Team)

Riverside 177 Kynis Douglas, SU Recruitment Coordinator

Growth Award (Troop Level)

Troop 10731 - Darla Joure, Co-Leader Troop 20204 - Chambliss Howell, Co-Leader

Rookie of the Year Troop Level

- Kaci Williard Amanda Gholson Alisa Sanabria Marta Lopez-Flohr Tyler Bryant Misty Bateman Frederica Washington
- Janea Scott Laura Sale Raven Broussard Beverlye Orr Jillian Barnes Philip Henson

Distinguished Leader Troop Level

Congratulations!

Susan Hubbard Sharon Burks Lori Robertson Sara Friday Jordan Bommarito Teresa Horn

Thank you all for your continued dedication to Girl Scouts

Jessica Palmer Tara Pittman Chazoray Shotwell Shawn Sandy Carmen Machen Cindy Curler